12 Days of Giveaways - Spin & Win! Sign up before Dec. 25th to win daily prizes and a $250 Amazon.com Gift Card. Find out details.
Christian Life

Has Islam Misunderstood Christianity? Live Debate - Sat. 2/12/11 at 6:30pm GMT (1:30pm Eastern US)

James White vs. Bassam Zawadi

After the webcast, click here to request a DVD of this event.
http://www.aomin.org/catalog/

Some audio/video disruption may be due to conditions at the event. Thank you for your patience. Some pausing is normal given the limitations of this webcast.


Free live streaming by Ustream

If  you are having persistent trouble with the livestream, click here.
If this does not help, check your equipment and/or service provider. 

James White debates Bassam Zawadi
"Has Islam Misunderstood Christianity?"

Sat. 2/12/11 at 6:30pm GMT
(1:30pm Eastern US, 10:30am Pacific US)
Trinity Road Chapel, 205 Trinity Road, London SW18 3NP
www.trinityroadchapel.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After the webcast, click here to request a DVD of this event.

http://www.aomin.org/catalog/

 


Originally published February 12, 2011.

Editors' Picks

  • The Connection between Halloween & Reformation Day
    The Connection between Halloween & Reformation Day
  • "The Bible Has So Many Contradictions!"
    "The Bible Has So Many Contradictions!"
  • 3 Ways to See God in Your Suffering
    3 Ways to See God in Your Suffering